Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Billy Thomas' Personal Webpage

Hi, my name is William L. Thomas but most of my friends know me as Billy.  I'm 32 years old born June 20, 1969.  I'm currently seeking a female companion.  For now, I'm happy having a lady friend who likes to play Bingo, enjoys going out to eat and maybe a movie occasionally.    I'm not the type of person that pushes either.  I always treat people with respect.  I have had a lot of people tell me that I am a true gentleman.  I have always placed the lady's needs first and will always try to do so.

Favorite Restaurants are:  Los Mariachis, El Mazatlan, Ponderosa, Olive Garden, Red Lobster, Captain D's, Long John Silvers, Shoney's.
Favorite Movies:  I like alot of movies but which ever the lady friend is comfortable with seeing is fine with me.
Favorite Music:  Easy Listening, Old Time Rock in Roll, Mexican Tejano music, Country, Pop.
Education:  Barren County High School (88), Vocational School, College (WKU)
Favorite Songs (Musical Groups):  Carpenters,  Shaw Brother (Follow Me)
Employment: Western Kentucky Unversity - Glasgow, Campus

Work scheduled - Vacation for 2 weeks.
 
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

One of my internet friends found this and sent it to me- She said this describes me to a T.:  The true gentleman is the man whose conduct proceeds from good will and an acute sense of propriety, and whose self-control is equal to all emergencies; who does not make the poor man conscious of his poverty, the obscure man of his obscurity, or any man of his inferiority or deformity; who is himself  humbled if necessity compels him to humble another; who does not flatter wealth, cringe before power,  or boast of his own possessions or achievements; who speaks with frankness but always with sincerity  and sympathy; whose deed follows his word; who thinks of the rights and feelings of others, rather than his own; and who appears well in any company, a man with whom honor is sacred and virtue safe.

If any of you would like to go to a movie, out to eat - my treat, or would like to Bingo please contact me.  We can meet at the movie, or the restaurant.  Bingo - what ever makes you comfortable (until you get to know me).  You can ride with me and my mother (I have to take her - she cannot see to drive at night and she likes to play) or you can meet us somewhere.  As I stated, my lady friends needs and feelings will be first.

Billy Thomas (WKU)
Billy Thomas (Home)

My Phone Number:  270- 651-2066